To Log in or Sign Up for My Property FinderClick Here

RE/MAX Ability Plus

Assistant: (317) 843-0011
Send us an Email

Preferred Partners

See below for a list of companies our office recommends. Feel free to contact us with any questions.

Ability Plus Insurance Services

Mike Morgan
Phone: 317-574-6651
Email: insurance@abilityplus.com
Address: 200 S Rangeline Rd, Suite 129 Carmel, IN 46032

Access National Mortgage

Mark Kuchik
Phone: 317-819-3910
Email: mkuchik@
accessnational.com

2325 Pointe Parkway, Suite 250 Carmel IN 46032

Advanced Restoration & Waterproofing

Marty Mainzer
Phone: 317-443-6893
Email: martin1mainzer@gmail.com

AllState - Terry Coyle Beazer

Lori Salinas
Phone: 317-399-7851
Email: lori.salinas@beazer.com
9202 N Meridian St, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46260

Alpine Group

Dave Adams
Phone: 317-946-2299
Email: dave@alpineairduct.com
5565 N Tacoma Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46220

America's Preferred Home Warranty

Frank Vetter
Phone: 317-697-5210
Email: fvetter@aphw.net
14200 Arcadian Circle,
Carmel, IN 46033

American Mold

Julie Hurst
Phone: 317-837-6665
Email: Julie@
AmericanMoldExperts.com

5250 E. US Hwy 36, Suite 1101 Avon, IN 46123

American Mortgage Service Company

Jae Tolliver
Phone: 317-694-1733
Email: jae.tolliver@
americanmortgage.com

650 E Carmel Dr, #230 Carmel, IN 46032

Annie-Mac Home Mortgage

Tyler Cartmel
Phone: 317-578-3600
Email: tpcartmel@annie-mac.com
13295 Illinois St. Carmel, IN 46032

Atlantic Relocation Systems

Bob Lynch
Phone: 317.594.1333
Email: robert.lynch@
atlanticrelocation.com

967 Westpoint Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46256

Bloomfield State Bank

Angel Hensley
Phone: 317-566-9677
Email: 317-566-9677
9339 Priority Way West Dr, Suite 110, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Charter One Bank

Gary Adams
Phone: 317-697-4940
Email: gary.adams@charteronebank.com
450 E 96th St, Suite 500, Indianapolis, IN 46240

Cornerstone Inspection Services

Randy Surette
Phone: 317-815-9497
Email: rsurette@csinspection.com
443 North Rangeline, Carmel, IN 46032

Davis Homes

Bradley Davis
Phone: 317-663-834
Email: bdavis@davisbuildinggroup.com
3940 Priority Way S Dr, Ste 210 Indianapolis IN 46240

Elements Financial

Debbie Frier
Email: dfrier@elements.org

Farm Credit

Debra Clem
Phone: 765-299-7082
Email: debra.clem@e-farmcredit.com
PO Box 486, 517 Corda Blvd Crawfordsville IN 47933

Fancher Mortgage

Kurt Fancher
Phone: 317-697-8832
Email: kfancher@fanchermtg.com
9465 Counselors Row, Ste. 200 Indianapoils IN 46240

Fine Line Design

Tammy Radez
Phone: 317-441-6572
Email: fldbytammyradez@yahoo.com

First American Title Insurance

Dawn Deputy-Poe
Phone: 317-719-0142
Email: 317.719.0142
9202 N Meridian St, Suite 120 Indianapolis, IN 46260

Firestorm Restoration

Kristen

Email: kristen@firestormindy.com

First American Home Warranty

Lisa Monahan
Phone: 317-294-1326
Email: lmonahan@firstam.com

First Internet Bank

Ray Berger
Phone: 317-590-3300
Email: rberger@firstib.com

First Merchants Bank

Kim Thomas
Phone: 317-566-7660
Email: 317.566.7660
10333 N Meridian St, Suite 310, Indianapolis, IN 46290

GVC- Carmel

Carla Jackson
Phone: 317-564-4906
Email: cjackson@
gvcmortgage.com

600 E Carmel Dr, #155,
Carmel IN 46032

HouseMaster

Alan Peterson
Phone: 317-844-6873
Email: alan.peterson@housemaster.com
12918 Double Eagle Dr., Carmel, IN 46032

HouseMaster

Tim Paino

Email: tim.paino@housemaster.com

HSA Home Warranty

Angela Tevebaugh
Phone: 317-491-3773
Email: angela.tevebaugh@
onlinehsa.com

8454 Wakefield Ct, Indianapolis, 46256 (Home address)

HWA Home Warranty

Marti Babb
Phone: 317-319-6471
Email: MBabb@
hwahomewarranty.com

10585 Aspen Drive Fishers, IN 46037

Indy Pro Inspection Service

David Maudlin
Phone: 317-339-9720
Email: info@
indyproinspection.com

484 E. Carmel Drive, #212, Carmel, IN 46032

Integrity Mortgage

Gary Tedrow
Phone: 317.695.5179
Email: gtedrow@integritymtgs.com
12 S Main St, Fortville IN (Corporate Office)

Jazz It Up

Andrew Nisenshal
Phone: 317-574-0066
Email: andrew@jazzitup.biz
525 Industrial Drive, Carmel IN 46032

Meridian Title

Beth Wrege
Phone: 0558
Email: bwrege@meridiantitle.com
3850 Priority Way South Dr, Ste 120, Indianapolis, IN 46240

M/I Homes

Craig Seltenright
Phone: 317-946-6737
Email: cseltenright@MIhomes.com
8500 Keystone Crossing, Ste 590 Indianapolis IN 46240


Prime Lending

Sue Vyzral
Phone: 317-694-1285
Email: svyzral@primelending.com/a>
7386 Business Center Drive, Suite A Avon, IN 46123

Restor

Sarah Zofkie
Phone: 317-644-0099
Email: sarah@restorteam.com
110 E Main St, Carmel, IN 46032

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Ryan Frantz
Phone: 317.660.4280
Email: ryan.frantz@ruoff.com
1110 E Dupont Rd, Ft. Wayne, IN 46825

RWS

Dan Crookshannks
Phone: 317-645-6978
Email: dcrookshanks@rwswarranty.com
698 Pro-Med Lane, Carmel, IN 46032

Sani-Bright

Tom King
Phone: 317-331-0456
Email: tomking@sani-bright.com
4349 W 96th St. Indianapolis, IN 46268

Sentry Title

Robert Lacey


Stearns Lending

Ted Stiner
Phone: 317-716-9954
Email: teds@stearns.com
8440 Woodfield Crossing Blv.Suite 150 Indianapoils IN 46240

Stonegate Mortgage-Carmel

Kevin Fleck
Phone: 630-207-7772
Email: kevin.fleck@
stonegatemtg.com

12900 N Meridian St, Suite 100 Carmel, IN 46032

Talon Property Inspections

Bryan Tubbs
Phone: 317-987-8003
Email: btubbs@
talonpropertyinspections.com

11807 Allisonville Rd Suite 115 Fishers, IN 46038

Tish Flooring

Harry Tishler
Phone: 317-339-9096
Email: harry@tishflooring.com
7998 N. Georgetown Rd, #500, Indianapolis, IN 46268

Tour Factory

Darrell Heatherly
Phone: 317-714-8535
Email: darrell.heatherly@
tourfactory.com

12368 Melrose Circle, Fishers, IN 46038

University Lending

Steve Jackson
Phone: 317-590-6629
Email: sjackson@university-lending.com

US Inspect

Tim Tucker

Email: ttucker@usinspect.com

Waterstone Mortgage

Vince Blanchford

Email: vblanchford@waterstonemortgage.com
8470 Allison Pointe Blvd. Suite 130 Indianapolis IN 46250

© 2001-2017 Reliance Network and RE/MAX of Indiana. All rights reserved. US Reg. Copyright TX-5-910-991, TX-5-910-992, TX-5-910-993, and TX-5-910-994.
Each RE/MAX® Office is Independently Owned and Operated. Equal Housing Opportunity.

 Site Map